Photos from Green Lake Pathway of Lights

I was lucky this year for the Green Lake Pathway of Lights – I had the privilege of getting to walk around the lake first with North Seattle Lola, and then I was able to return to help with the cleanup and blow out the lights.  A HUGE thank you to the Parks & Recreation department and all the other neighborhood sponsors for putting on this amazing event.

My Nikon battery was on its last legs last night, so I unfortunately didn’t get many pictures.  I did get a few seconds of video, which you can view on my YouTube page here.

Here’s a few pics I took:

One response to “Photos from Green Lake Pathway of Lights

  1. Pingback: Results from the Green Lake Pathway of Lights | North Seattle Sarah

Leave a Reply

